Distribution

Sales Manager Distribution - Rafał Ludziński

tel. +48 695 950 549
e-mail:Rafal.ludzinski@etanco.pl

Account Manager - Artur Kowalczuk

tel. +48 664 111 305
e-mail: Artur.Kowalczuk@etanco.pl

North Region - Patryk Róż

tel. +48 606 944 643
e-mail: Patryk.Roz@etanco.pl

Northeast Region - Michał Wilczyński

tel. +48 883 369 028
e-mail: Michal.Wilczynski@etanco.pl   

Western Region - Piotr Sadkiewicz

tel. +48 602 239 136
e-mail: Piotr.Sadkiewicz@etanco.pl

Central-West Region - Robert Iwaniec 

tel. +48 698 630 892
e-mail: Robert.Iwaniec@etanco.pl

Central Region - Agnieszka Czarnomorzec

tel. +48 883 369 036
e-mail: Agnieszka.Czarnomorzec@etanco.pl

South Region Bartosz Pawyza 

tel. +48 602 495 055
e-mail: Bartosz.Pawyza@etanco.pl

Eastern Region - Mariusz Szwajkowski

tel. +48 883 369 029
e-mail: Mariusz.Szwajkowski@etanco.pl